The Save button in the upper right corner will let you save the diagram. If this is the first time you’re saving the diagram, you will be prompted to enter a name.
The Exit link in the upper right corner will return you to your JIRA issue. If you have not already saved the diagram, you will receive a warning asking to confirm the navigation. If you leave without saving, your most recent edits may be lost.
You can also go to File->Save and Close to leave the Gliffy Editor.